Home » George Orwell – The 9 best books and matching products

George Orwell – The 9 best books and matching products

You are looking for the best books by George Orwell? Take a look at our selection and find great books by George Orwell and other matching products!

Here you will find the best works by George Orwell, who is known for the gift to fill words with life.

Recommended books by George Orwell and other suitable products

The best books and other matching products by George Orwell are summarized in this overview.

SaleRecommendation No. 1 Animal Farm: 75th Anniversary Edition
Recommendation No. 2 1984
SaleRecommendation No. 4 1984, Animal Farm (Set of 2 Books)
SaleRecommendation No. 5 1984
Recommendation No. 8 Homage to Catalonia

Everything you need to know about the author George Orwell

{checkliste – George Orwell}

Best selling books and matching products by George Orwell

A list of bestsellers written by George Orwell. Here you will find books and products that were often bought by other users.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Animal Farm: 75th Anniversary Edition
  • George Orwell (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 140 Pages - 04/06/2004 (Publication Date) - Signet (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
1984
  • Orwell, George (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 282 Pages - 01/14/2021 (Publication Date) - Intra S.r.l.s. (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
1984, Animal Farm (Set of 2 Books)
  • It can be used as a gift
  • Care instruction: Keep away from fire
  • It is made up of premium quality material.
  • George, Orwell (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 330 Pages - 09/01/2018 (Publication Date) - Maple Press (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
1984
  • George Orwell (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 328 Pages - 01/01/1961 (Publication Date) - Signet Classic (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
Burmese Days
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • George Orwell (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 345 Pages - 04/30/2022 (Publication Date) - Grapevine (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 6
1984 by George Orwell Book Themed Tote Bag for Book Lovers - Ideal Literary Gifts for Book Club, Readers, Authors & Bookworms - Reusable Shoulder Bag by Well Read Company
47 Reviews
1984 by George Orwell Book Themed Tote Bag for Book Lovers - Ideal Literary Gifts for Book Club, Readers, Authors & Bookworms - Reusable Shoulder Bag by Well Read Company
  • BOOK THEMED TOTE BAG - The tote bag is inspired by hardcover books and is made from 100% polyester. Comes with a handy little zip pocket on the inside to keep your small belongings safe and within reach. Each tote bag measures 14x11 inches.
  • DYSTOPIAN SCI-FI CLASSIC - Ideal for fans of George Orwell's science fiction classic 1984. On the back of the book cover is the quote "Big brother is watching you."
  • EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA - Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for reading and books. It's the perfect tote bag to spark up a conversation.
  • VERSATILE DESIGN - Ideal for everyday use it can be used as a reusable shoulder bag that you can take with you for shopping, school, gym, groceries or while having a fun day out at the beach.
  • ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATIONS - Made by Book Lovers for Book Lovers each cover is designed by our team in the United Kingdom.
SaleBestseller No. 7
Politics and the English Language: By George Orwell
  • Orwell, George (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 50 Pages - 01/01/1946 (Publication Date) - Sahara Publisher Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 8
1984 by George Orwell Small Book Themed Purse for Literary Lovers - Ideal Literary Gift for Book Club, Readers, Authors & Bookworms - Handbag & Crossbody Bag by Well Read
  • BOOK SHAPED PURSE - The purse is inspired by hardcover books and is crafted from faux leather and book-binding board. The bag opens up just like a book to reveal the main compartment which is made from cream vegan leather to look like the pages of a book.
  • DYSTOPIAN SCI-FI CLASSIC - Celebrate your love of George Orwells’s 1984 with this beautiful vegan leather handbag. It features a striking red and yellow background with a large eye image in the middle signifying The Big Brother 👁️. The back of the purse is decorated with the classic quote: ‘Big brother is watching you’.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA - Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for reading and books. It’s the perfect handbag to spark up a conversation.
  • VERSATILE DESIGN - Ideal for everyday use it can be worn as a crossbody bag and doubles as an evening clutch bag by detaching the strap. Outer dimensions: 8.27inch x 5.9inch x 1.58inch (21cm x 15cm x 4cm)
  • ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATIONS - Made by Book Lovers for Book Lovers: each cover is designed by our team in the literary stronghold of Oxford, United Kingdom.
SaleBestseller No. 9
Bestseller No. 10
Animal Farm by George Orwell
  • Tired of their servitude to man, a group of farm animals revolt and establish their own society, only to be betrayed into worse servitude by their leaders, the pigs, whose slogan becomes: "All animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others." This 1945 satire addresses the socialist/communist philosophy of Stalin in the Soviet Union.
  • English (Publication Language)

Our comparison winner:

SaleWinner in comparison
1984
  • George Orwell (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 328 Pages - 01/01/1961 (Publication Date) - Signet Classic (Publisher)

Current offers for works by George Orwell

You want to buy the best books and other relevant products regarding George Orwell? In this list you will find new offers every day.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Animal Farm: 75th Anniversary Edition
Animal Farm: 75th Anniversary Edition
George Orwell (Author); English (Publication Language); 140 Pages - 04/06/2004 (Publication Date) - Signet (Publisher)
$9.99 −25% $7.48
SaleBestseller No. 2
1984, Animal Farm (Set of 2 Books)
1984, Animal Farm (Set of 2 Books)
It can be used as a gift; Care instruction: Keep away from fire; It is made up of premium quality material.
$20.99 −42% $12.25
SaleBestseller No. 3
All Art Is Propaganda
All Art Is Propaganda
Mariner Books; Orwell, George (Author); English (Publication Language); 374 Pages - 10/14/2009 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
$16.99 −26% $12.59
SaleBestseller No. 4
Facing Unpleasant Facts
Facing Unpleasant Facts
Orwell, George (Author); English (Publication Language); 308 Pages - 10/14/2009 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
$15.95 −27% $11.58
SaleBestseller No. 5
The George Orwell Complete Classic Essential Collection 6 Books Box Set (Keep the Aspidistra Flying, Clergyman's Daughter, Coming Up for Air, Burmese Days, Animal Farm & Nineteen Eighty-Four)
The George Orwell Complete Classic Essential Collection 6 Books Box Set (Keep the Aspidistra Flying, Clergyman's Daughter, Coming Up for Air, Burmese Days, Animal Farm & Nineteen Eighty-Four)
George Orwell (Author); English (Publication Language); 07/01/2022 (Publication Date) - Classic Editions (Publisher)
$77.94 −54% $35.90
SaleBestseller No. 6
Orwell On Truth
Orwell On Truth
Orwell, George (Author); English (Publication Language); 224 Pages - 08/20/2019 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
$13.99 −16% $11.80
Categories O

Related Posts

Oliveira has worked for several publishers. As an editor, she particularly enjoyed discovering und optimizing new works. She shares new discoveries and her favorite books in our guides with you.