1. Homepage
  2. »
  3. Product Guide
  4. »
  5. K
  6. »
  7. Emma Kennedy – The 9 best books and matching products

Emma Kennedy – The 9 best books and matching products

K

Emma Kennedy – The 9 best books and matching products

You are looking for the best books by Emma Kennedy? Take a look at our selection and find great books by Emma Kennedy and other matching products!

Here you will find the best works by Emma Kennedy, who is known for the gift to fill words with life.

Recommended books by Emma Kennedy and other suitable products

The best books and other matching products by Emma Kennedy are summarized in this overview.

Everything you need to know about the author Emma Kennedy

Emma Kennedy is not a product, but an acclaimed British actress, comedian, writer, and presenter, known for her versatile talent across different entertainment mediums. A notable work of hers includes “The Killing Handbook”, a perfect read for thriller enthusiasts. Additionally, she has authored children’s books like “Wilma Tenderfoot and the Case of the Frozen Hearts,” showcasing a completely different style of writing. As an actress, she has starred in popular television series like “The Smoking Room” and “After You’ve Gone,” each varying in their themes and overall style. Her stand-up comedy shows also stand out, adding a different dimension to her portfolio. Therefore, from acting to writing and comedy, Emma Kennedy’s work differs greatly in terms of genre and style but maintains a consistent level of quality and entertainment.

Best selling books and matching products by Emma Kennedy

A list of bestsellers written by Emma Kennedy. Here you will find books and products that were often bought by other users.

Bestseller No. 1
The Things We Left Unsaid: An unforgettable story of love and family
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kennedy, Emma (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 403 Pages - 08/01/2019 (Publication Date) - Cornerstone Digital (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Never-Ending Summer: The joyful escape we all need right now
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kennedy, Emma (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 472 Pages - 02/11/2021 (Publication Date) - Cornerstone Digital (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
The Tent, the Bucket and Me
  • New
  • Mint Condition
  • Dispatch same day for order received before 12 noon
  • Guaranteed packaging
  • No quibbles returns
  • Kennedy, Emma (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 04/29/2010 (Publication Date) - Ebury Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
I Left My Tent in San Francisco
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kennedy, Emma (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 287 Pages - 05/05/2011 (Publication Date) - Ebury Digital (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
Wilma Tenderfoot: the Case of the Frozen Hearts
53 Reviews
Wilma Tenderfoot: the Case of the Frozen Hearts
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Kennedy, Emma (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 368 Pages - 05/10/2012 (Publication Date) - Puffin Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 6
Things We Never Got Over (Knockemout Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Score, Lucy (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 562 Pages - 01/13/2022 (Publication Date) - That's What She Said Publishing (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 7
JFK: The Book of the Film (Applause Books)
  • JFK (The Book of the Film) Applause Books Series Softcover Written by Oliver Stone
  • A documented screenplay of the Oliver Stone film, complete with historical annotation, with 340 research notes and 97 reactions and commentaries by Norman Mailer, Tom Wicker, Gerald R
  • Ford, and many others
  • It's a lesson in craft to watch JFK on video while reading along, charting what got cut, softened, and rethought
  • -Entertainment Weekly A documented screenplay of the Oliver Stone film, complete with historical annotation, with 340 research notes and 97 reactions and commentaries by Norman Mailer, Tom Wicker, Gerald R
  • Stone, Oliver (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 672 Pages - 02/01/2000 (Publication Date) - Applause (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 8
Well Read Emma by Jane Austen Book Themed Zip Around Wallet for Book Lovers- Ideal Literary Gift for Book Club, Readers & Bookworms - Vegan Faux Leather Clutch
  • BOOK THEMED ZIP AROUND PURSE - The zip around purse is inspired by hardcover books and is crafted from vegan faux leather.
  • JANE AUSTEN CLASSIC - Ideal for fans of Jane Austen's classic "Emma". On the back of the book cover is the quote "You must be the best judge of your own happiness."
  • EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA - Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for reading and books. It's the perfect zip around wallet to spark up a conversation.
  • VERSATILE DESIGN - Ideal for everyday use it can be used as a coin purse or a credit cards purse. Each wallet measures 5.5 x 3.75 x 1 inches
  • ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATIONS - Made by Book Lovers for Book Lovers each cover is designed by our team in the United Kingdom.
SaleBestseller No. 9
Shackleton
324 Reviews
Shackleton
  • Kenneth Branagh (Actor)
  • Charles Sturridge (Director)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Bestseller No. 10
Camping
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Katherine Parkinson, Dan Skinner, Lucy Hutchinson (Actors)
  • Christine Gernon (Director) - Emma Kennedy (Writer) - Emma Strain (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)

Our comparison winner:

Winner in comparison
The Things We Left Unsaid: An unforgettable story of love and family
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kennedy, Emma (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 403 Pages - 08/01/2019 (Publication Date) - Cornerstone Digital (Publisher)

Current offers for works by Emma Kennedy

You want to buy the best books and other relevant products regarding Emma Kennedy? In this list you will find new offers every day.

SaleBestseller No. 1
JFK: The Book of the Film (Applause Books)
JFK: The Book of the Film (Applause Books)
JFK (The Book of the Film) Applause Books Series Softcover Written by Oliver Stone; Ford, and many others
$20.99 −29% $14.98 Amazon Prime
SaleBestseller No. 2
Shackleton
Shackleton
Kenneth Branagh (Actor); Charles Sturridge (Director); English (Publication Language); Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)
$42.93 −7% $40.08 Amazon Prime
SaleBestseller No. 3
The Two of Us: Love in Isolation, Book 1
The Two of Us: Love in Isolation, Book 1
Audible Audiobook; Kennedy Fox (Author) - Tor Thom, Emma Wilder (Narrators); English (Publication Language)
$19.95 −30% $13.99

Related articles